This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Club Honours

A Division/Premier League Winners (1894, 1924, 1927, 1931, 1952, 1965, 1991, 1992)

B Division/Division 1 Winners (1909, 1910)

Kerridge Cup Winners (1929, 1930, 1931, 1958, 1990)

MacMillan Cup Winners (1992, 2001)

Brunton Cup Winners (1999, 2010, 2012)

Ray Bell Cup Winners (1999)

Arthur Sanders Cup Winners (1999, 2004, 2006, 2013)

Jarvis Cup Winners (2006)

15s Cup Winners (Division 1 - 2010, Division 2 - 2006)

Junior League Winners (1976, 1983, 2003)

Junior Cup Winners (1974, 1997, 2003, 2012)

Brief History of Redcar Cricket Club

The club was formed in 1850 and was originally known as the Redcar & Coatham Cricket Club and played in the Cleveland & Teesside Cricket Association League until 1892 when along with five other local clubs formed the league in 1893 that is now known as the North Yorkshire & South Durham Premier League. Redcar is the only member of this league to maintain an unbroken membership since its inception.